This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bolivia in Finland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bolivia Embassy and Consulates in Finland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bolivia Consulate General in Helsinki, Finland

Bolivia Consulate General in Helsinki, Finland
Hoylaamotie Helsinki Finland
Phone: +358 (9) 560 10 213 and +358 (9) 560 10 814 Working hours: Open now (Close in 60 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bolivia may close on the following Finnish and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Public Holiday Friday, September 24 0 minutes
Public Holiday Monday, October 11 2 weeks, 2 days
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 1 week
Father's Day Monday, November 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Public Holiday Wednesday, November 10 1 month, 2 weeks
Public Holiday Thursday, November 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Monday, December 06 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 3 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bolivian Embassies/Consulates are there in Finland?

Bolivia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Finland including and Helsinki.

2 - Do Finnish citizens need a visa for Bolivia?

Citizens of Finland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Bolivia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Bolivian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bolivian embassies in Finland?

The Bolivian representative offices in Finland will be closed in observance of the following Finnish and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Public Holiday (BO) Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bolivia vs Finland

La Paz, Bolivia time is 7:00 hours behind Helsinki, Finland

Helsinki, Finland 15:15PMFriday, September 24, 2021
La Paz, Bolivia 08:15AMFriday, September 24, 2021