This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bolivia in France. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bolivia Embassy and Consulates in France

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bolivia Embassy in Paris, France

Bolivia Embassy in Paris, France
12, Avenue Du President Kennedy 75016 Paris France
Phone: +33 (1) 4224 9344 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 15 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bolivia may close on the following French and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Public Holiday Friday, September 24 0 minutes
Public Holiday Monday, October 11 2 weeks, 2 days
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 1 week
Public Holiday Wednesday, November 10 1 month, 2 weeks
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 1 month, 2 weeks
Public Holiday Thursday, November 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bolivian Embassies/Consulates are there in France?

Bolivia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in France including and Paris.

2 - Do French citizens need a visa for Bolivia?

Citizens of France (holders of regular passports) can travel to Bolivia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Bolivian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bolivian embassies in France?

The Bolivian representative offices in France will be closed in observance of the following French and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Public Holiday (BO) Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bolivia vs France

La Paz, Bolivia time is 6:00 hours behind Paris, France

Paris, France 14:45PMFriday, September 24, 2021
La Paz, Bolivia 08:45AMFriday, September 24, 2021