This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bolivia in Guatemala. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bolivia Embassy and Consulates in Guatemala

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bolivia Consulate General in Guatemala City, Guatemala

Bolivia Consulate General in Guatemala City, Guatemala
7A Avenida 15-13, Zona 1 Edificio Ejecutivo, Oficina 31 Ciudad De Guatemala Guatemala
Phone: +502 2230-0483 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 12 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bolivia may close on the following Guatemalan and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Public Holiday Friday, September 24 0 minutes
Public Holiday Monday, October 11 2 weeks, 2 days
Revolution Day Wednesday, October 20 3 weeks, 4 days
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 1 week
Public Holiday Wednesday, November 10 1 month, 2 weeks
Public Holiday Thursday, November 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 3 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bolivian Embassies/Consulates are there in Guatemala?

Bolivia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Guatemala including and Guatemala City.

2 - Do Guatemalan citizens need a visa for Bolivia?

Guatemalan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bolivia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bolivia in Guatemala for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bolivian embassies in Guatemala?

The Bolivian representative offices in Guatemala will be closed in observance of the following Guatemalan and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Public Holiday (BO) Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bolivia vs Guatemala

La Paz, Bolivia time is 2:00 hours ahead of Guatemala City, Guatemala

Guatemala City, Guatemala 06:48AMFriday, September 24, 2021
La Paz, Bolivia 08:48AMFriday, September 24, 2021