This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bolivia in Panama. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bolivia Embassy and Consulates in Panama

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Bolivia Embassy in Panama City, Panama

Bolivia Embassy in Panama City, Panama
Calle G, Casa No. 3 El Cangrejo Panama City Panama
Phone: +507 269 0274 and +507 264 3868 Working hours: Close now

Bolivia Consulate in Colon, Panama

Bolivia Consulate in Colon, Panama
Calle 14, Av. Roosevelt, Edificio No 5, Zona 3 Colen Panama
Phone: +507 433-2000 and +507 433-2526 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bolivia may close on the following Panamanian and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Public Holiday Friday, September 24 0 minutes
Public Holiday Monday, October 11 2 weeks, 2 days
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 1 week
Separation Day Wednesday, November 03 1 month, 1 week
Flag Day Thursday, November 04 1 month, 1 week
Colon Day Friday, November 05 1 month, 1 week
Los Santos Uprising Day Wednesday, November 10 1 month, 2 weeks
Public Holiday Thursday, November 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Sunday, November 28 2 months
Panama Mother's Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bolivian Embassies/Consulates are there in Panama?

Bolivia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Panama including Panama City and Colon.

2 - Do Panamanian citizens need a visa for Bolivia?

Citizens of Panama (holders of regular passports) can travel to Bolivia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Bolivian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bolivian embassies in Panama?

The Bolivian representative offices in Panama will be closed in observance of the following Panamanian and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Public Holiday (BO) Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (7 hours, 23 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bolivia vs Panama

La Paz, Bolivia time is 1:00 hours ahead of Panama City, Panama

Panama City, Panama 16:37PMThursday, September 23, 2021
La Paz, Bolivia 17:37PMThursday, September 23, 2021