This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bolivia in Paraguay. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bolivia Embassy and Consulates in Paraguay

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bolivia Embassy in Asuncion, Paraguay

Bolivia Embassy in Asuncion, Paraguay
Calle Israel 309, Esquina Río De Janeiro Asunción Paraguay
Phone: +595 (21) 211-430 and +595 (21) 211-331 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bolivia may close on the following Paraguayan and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Public Holiday Friday, September 24 0 minutes
Boquerón Battle Victory Day Tuesday, September 28 3 days, 19 hours
Public Holiday Monday, October 11 2 weeks, 2 days
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 1 week
Public Holiday Wednesday, November 10 1 month, 2 weeks
Public Holiday Thursday, November 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Virgin of Caacupé Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bolivian Embassies/Consulates are there in Paraguay?

Bolivia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Paraguay including and Asuncion.

2 - Do Paraguayan citizens need a visa for Bolivia?

Citizens of Paraguay (holders of regular passports) can travel to Bolivia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Bolivian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bolivian embassies in Paraguay?

The Bolivian representative offices in Paraguay will be closed in observance of the following Paraguayan and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Public Holiday (BO) Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (6 hours, 7 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bolivia vs Paraguay

La Paz, Bolivia time is is same date and time Asuncion, Paraguay

Asuncion, Paraguay 17:53PMThursday, September 23, 2021
La Paz, Bolivia 17:53PMThursday, September 23, 2021