This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bolivia in Sweden. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bolivia Embassy and Consulates in Sweden

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bolivia Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden

Bolivia Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden
Stjärnvägen 2 A, 7Th Floor 181 50 Lidingö Sweden
Phone: +46 8-731 58 30 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bolivia may close on the following Swedish and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Public Holiday Friday, September 24 0 minutes
Public Holiday Monday, October 11 2 weeks, 2 days
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 1 week
Father's Day Monday, November 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Public Holiday Wednesday, November 10 1 month, 2 weeks
Public Holiday Thursday, November 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 3 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 3 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bolivian Embassies/Consulates are there in Sweden?

Bolivia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sweden including and Stockholm.

2 - Do Swedish citizens need a visa for Bolivia?

Citizens of Sweden (holders of regular passports) can travel to Bolivia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Bolivian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bolivian embassies in Sweden?

The Bolivian representative offices in Sweden will be closed in observance of the following Swedish and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Public Holiday (BO) Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (23 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bolivia vs Sweden

La Paz, Bolivia time is 6:00 hours behind Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm, Sweden 23:37PMThursday, September 23, 2021
La Paz, Bolivia 17:37PMThursday, September 23, 2021