This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bolivia in Switzerland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bolivia Embassy and Consulates in Switzerland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bolivia Embassy in Geneva, Switzerland

Bolivia Embassy in Geneva, Switzerland
Rue De Lausanne 72 1202 Genève Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 731 7189 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bolivia may close on the following Swiss and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Public Holiday Friday, September 24 0 minutes
Saint Nicholas of Flüe Saturday, September 25 4 hours, 39 minutes
Public Holiday Monday, October 11 2 weeks, 2 days
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 1 week
Public Holiday Wednesday, November 10 1 month, 2 weeks
Public Holiday Thursday, November 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 3 months
Restoration Day Friday, December 31 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bolivian Embassies/Consulates are there in Switzerland?

Bolivia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Switzerland including and Geneva.

2 - Do Swiss citizens need a visa for Bolivia?

Citizens of Switzerland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Bolivia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Bolivian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bolivian embassies in Switzerland?

The Bolivian representative offices in Switzerland will be closed in observance of the following Swiss and Bolivian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Public Holiday (BO) Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bolivia vs Switzerland

La Paz, Bolivia time is 6:00 hours behind Bern, Switzerland

Bern, Switzerland 14:20PMFriday, September 24, 2021
La Paz, Bolivia 08:20AMFriday, September 24, 2021